Der Vorstand

Andreas Rugen
Andreas Rugen1. Vorsitzender
Tel. 04285 / 1872
Friedhofstr. 2
27412 Breddorf
Mobil 0172 /422 3029
rugenbiogas@ewe.net
Arndt-Christian Voß
Arndt-Christian Voß2. Vorsitzender
Kirchtimker Str. 3c
27412 Hepstedt
Tel. 04283/955707
arndt-christian.voss@web.de
Hermann Taege
Hermann TaegeSchatzmeister
Tel. 04289 / 534
Querweg 1
27412 Kirchtimke
Mobil 0151/727154413
hermann.taege@t-online.de
Michael Hartmann
Michael HartmannSchriftführer
Tel. 04281 / 95 98 56
Molkereistraße 28
27404 Zeven
Mobil 0171 / 3588770
hartmann.zeven@t-online.de
Hans Gerken
Hans Gerken1. Schießwart
Tel. 04285 / 1363
Flötenkiel 3
27404 Rhade
Mobil 0173 / 8235858
gerken.hans@t-online.de
Klaus Otten
Klaus Otten 2. Schießwart
Tel. 04285 / 580
Landesstr. 2
27404 Rhadereistedt
Mobil 0171 / 641 98 97
klaus-otten@t-online.de
Behlke Mohrmann
Behlke Mohrmannstellv. Schatz-meisterin
Tel. 04285 / 925050
Bolleweg 13
27404 Rhadereistedt
behlke@t-online.de
Knut Ehlert
Knut Ehlert3. Schießwart
In der Buddenkuhle 38
27412 Westertimke
knut75@gmx.de
Mathias Jajko
Mathias Jajko4. Schießwart
Alte Straße 7
27419 Groß Meckelsen
evolution1340@web.de